Rev Pat Malham
Rev Helen
Rev Kathleen Wood
Diane Gaskill
AJW Roberts steward

Our People

Superintendent Minister- Revd Dr Pat Malham

  • Revd Helen Bell
  • Revd Kathleen Wood
  • Miss Diane Gaskill — Circuit Administrative Manager
  • Mrs Pip Smith — Circuit Support Manager
  • Mrs Rachel Harrison — Lay Pastoral Worker — Northern Focus Group
  • Mrs Catherine Clowes -Community Link Worker -Central and Southern Focus Groups


Circuit Stewards:

  • Andrew Roberts -Senior Steward
  • Ruth Verity
  • Mrs Karen Emms
  • Mrs Maureen Scollay
© 2013 - 2018 Ripon and Lower Dales