Home » Contact
Full name
Email address
Phone number
Enter security letters
Ripon & Lower Dales Methodist Circuit

Emails sent will be picked up in the office Tuesday to Friday mornings only

The Circuit Office is based in Allhallowgate Methodist Church,
Ripon. HG4 1LG

Miss Diane Gaskill — Circuit Administrator
Mrs Pip Smith — Circuit Support Manager

Ripon and Lower Dales Methodist Circuit Office
Allhallowgate Methodist Church
Victoria Grove

01765 698363

Minister Contact

Superintendent Rev Pat Malham 01765 688556
Pat is Minister to the Methodist Churches and Communities of Dallowgill, (High) Ellington, Kirkby Malzeard, Masham, Sawley, Snape and West Tanfield and their surrounding areas.

Rev Gareth Baron 01677 989169
Gareth is minister to the Methodist Churches and communities in and around Bedale, Carthorpe, Finghall, Snape & West Tanfield and

Rev Helen Bell 01765 698288
Helen is Minister to the Methodist Churches and communities in Ripon-Allhallowgate and Harrogate Road and for Boroughbridge and Bishop Monkton and surrounding areas.

Allhallowgate Methodist Church website:

Harrogate Road Bookings Mr Alan Sawyer 01765 601450 or email

Deacon Nigel Perrott 01765 279161